9/10/15 – 2015 Annual Meeting Notice

Please join us for our Annual Member Meeting on October 2, 2015 at 8:30 am.  Among other items of business, we will be electing new officers and members of the Executive Committee.  The Nominating Committee has offered the following slate:


Chair: Jeffery C. Misley
Chair-Elect: Mary Anne Nash
Past-Chair: Karin E. Dallas
Secretary: Brandy Augusta Sargent
Treasurer: Michael J. Gelardi

Members-at-Large (Term Date 12/31/17)

Joseph H. Hobson
Caroline Lobdell
Helen Nelson

Continuing Member-at-Large (Term Date 12/31/16)

Sally Anderson-Hansell
Andrew G. Martin
Wyatt E. Rolfe

Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor.

The conference call number is 1-800-361-5659, Passcode 149804.


*Code E.999