11/8/2020 – Annual Conference Meeting

OSB Agricultural Law Section

2020 Annual Meeting Notice

The annual meeting of the Agricultural Law Section will be on Friday, November 6, 2020, at 8:30 am via Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting


Phone: 1-669-900-6833

Meeting ID: 891 6061 1568

During the annual meeting the following nominations will be made for 2021 Executive Committee positions. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor.


Terms ending December 31, 2021

Chair:                    Chelsea Glynn

Chair-Elect:         Mary Anne Cooper

Past-Chair:          Jeffrey C. Misley

Secretary:           Sally Anderson Hansell

Treasurer:           Kathryn A. Peters


Terms ending December 31, 2022

Molly Tucker Hasenbank

Rebecca Knapp

Sarah R. Liljefelt

Nellie McAdams

Judy Parker

Members previously elected to the executive committee and continuing through December 31, 2021, include

John B. Rocky Dallum

Tate F. Justesen

If you would like to request accommodations for a bar meeting or event, please contact Natalie Batiste at [email protected] as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.